Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Greensburg Salem High School

Faculty and Staff

Aires, Sierra - Social Studies
Email: sierra.aires@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13112
 
Audia, Kelley - Fine Arts
Email: kelley.audia@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13241
 
Bewszka, Alyssa - English
Email: alyssa.bewszka@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13263
 
Burkhart, Christine - Mathematics
Email: christina.burkhart@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13343
 
DeMary, Nicolas - Social Studies/Freshman Seminar
Email: nick.demary@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13115
 
Ecklund, Leisa - Classroom Aide
Email: leisa.ecklund@gslions.net
 
Filak, Miranda - World Language
Email: miranda.filak@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13118
 
Glowa, Sue - English/Yearbook
Email: sue.glowa@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13273
 
Guido, Taylor - Science
Email: taylor.guido@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13373
 
Horchak, Beth - Mathematics
Email: beth.horchak@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13346
 
Hutchinson, Patrick - Phys Ed/Health
Email: patrick.hutchinson@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13119
 
King, Matthew - Technology
Email: matthew.king@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13215
 
Kronenwetter, Jeff - Social Studies/Dean of Students
Email: jeff.kronenwetter@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960
 
Logan, Mary - English
Email: mary.logan@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13259
 
Moffa, Marcus - English
Email: marcus.moffa@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13260
 
Newhouse, Misti - Learning Support
Email: misti.newhouse@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13251
 
Pozik, Rachael - Business
Email: rachael.pozik@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13220
 
Roberts, Brandon - Social Studies
Email: brandon.roberts@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13117
 
Saunders, Steven - Learning Support
Email: steven.saunders@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13329
 
Shirey, Scott - Mathematics
Email: scott.shirey@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13354
 
Snider, Nathan - Phys Ed/Health
Email: nathan.snider@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13119
 
Stofko, Robin - Admin. Assistant - Main Office
Email: robin.stofko@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960
 
Testa, Angelo - Science
Email: angelo.testa@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13367
 
Vuick, David - Technology
Email: david.vuick@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13209
 
Yuhas, Jackie - Science
Email: jackie.yuhas@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13369
Aragon, Emily - World Language
Email: emily.aragon@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13111
 
Auer, Maurissa - Fine Arts
Email: maurissa.auer@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13323
 
Boe, Matthew - Social Studies
Email: matthew.bow@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13110
 
Cole, Jake - Mathematics
Email: jake.cole@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13347
 
Dieter, Kerry - School Police
Email: kerry.dieter@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13392
 
Ewing, Luke - Learning Support
Email: luke.ewing@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13329
 
Firmstone, Julie - Science
Email: julie.firmstone@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13365
 
Grace, Stephanie - World Language
Email: stephanie.grace@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13258
 
Harper, Cheryl - Science
Email: cheryl.harper@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13356
 
Hubsch, Cara - School Nurse
Email: cara.hubsch@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 12021
 
Ickes, Kelley - Learning Support
Email: kelley.ickes@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13571
 
Klipa, Laura - Guidance Counselor A-L
Email: laura.klipa@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 12032
 
Lehman, Robert - Social Studies
Email: robert.lehman@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13114
 
Lukatch, Alyssa - Phys Ed/Health
Email: alyssa.lukatch@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13119
 
Negich, Christen - Life Skills Support
Email: christen.negich@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13264
 
Noel, Zoe - School Nurse
Email: zoe.noel@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 12021
 
Redinger, Andrea - Science/Gifted
Email: andrea.redinger@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13368
 
Saltzgiver, Bradd - Learning Support
Email: bradd.saltzgiver@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13251
 
Schaefer, Veronica - Admin. Assistant - Main Office
Email: veronica.schaefer@gslions.net
Phone (724) 832-2960
 
Simone, Beth - Social Studies
Email: beth.simone@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13116
 
Sofran, Matthew - Mathematics
Email: matthew.sofran@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13345
 
Sundry, Frank - Assistant Principal
Email: frank.sundry@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960
 
Toret, Al - Mathematics
Email: al.toret@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13344
 
West, Jaime - Fine Arts
Email: jaime.west@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13316
 
Zahorchak, Mark - Social Studies
Email: mark.zahorchak@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13113
Audia, Darryl - Fine Arts
Email: darryl.audia@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13238
 
Bernsdorff, Melanie - English
Email: melanie.bernsdorff@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13255
 
Brinton, Tyler - Business
Email: tyler.brinton@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13224
 
Dallas, Sheri - Learning Support
Email: sheri.dallas@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13271
 
Downey, Lou - Business/Freshman Seminar
Email: lou.downey@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13222
 
Ferczak, Morgan - Family & Consumer Science
Email: morgan.ferczak@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13272
 
Gazze, Christopher - Science
Email: christopher.gazze@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13352
 
Gray, Alan - Technology
Email: alan.gray@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13204
 
Hoffer, Laura - World Language
Email: laura.hoffer@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13261
 
Hudak, Scott - Nutrition Inc./Cafeteria
Email: scott.hudak@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 12071
 
Jones, Adam - Principal
Email: adam.jones@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960
 
Krieger, Matthias - Science
Email: matthias.krieger@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13371
 
Lenzi, Jeremy - English/Freshman Seminar
Email: jeremy.lenzi@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13257
 
Manley, John - Guidance Counselor M-Z
Email: john.manley@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 12031
 
Nelson, Marla - English/Senior Project
Email: marla.nelson@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13265
 
Novello, Kirsten - Emotional Support
Email: kirsten.novello@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13328
 
Rinehart, Dylan - World Language
Email: dylan.rinehart@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13111
 
Sassani, Rachel - Science
Email: rachel.sassani@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13351
 
Sherrow, Marzy - Athletic Office
Email: marzy.sherrow@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 12082
 
Smietana-Lysell, Tiffany - Family & Consumer Science/Cubs' Den
Email: tiffany.smietanalysell@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13280
 
Solomon, Kristen - English/Gifted
Email: kristen.solomon@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13262
 
Swartz, Lindsey - Mathematics
Email: lindsey.swartz@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13342
 
Vottero, Carrie - Librarian
Email: carrie.vottero@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 13243
 
Yasika, Deborah - Admin. Assistant - Guidance Office
Email: deborah.yasika@gslions.net
Phone: (724) 832-2960 ext. 11031